We recommend using Google Chrome for the best experience with Little Fox.

Animated Stories for English Learners

Little Fox Menu
Little Fox Readers
  • Schedule of New Releases in January 2020
  • Writer:
    Little Fox
    • 프로필 보기
    • 작성 글 보기
    |Views : 713 | Date : Dec 29, 2019 11:14 PM EST
  • New releases in January 2020 are scheduled as below:

    Day Level Title Detail
    MON 3

    January 6 

    New Series

    Puss in Boots

    Kindhearted Carabas needs money, but all he gets when his father dies is a cat named Puss. Will Puss be able to change Carabas' life? (24 Episodes)

    TUE 6

    The Adventures of Robin Hood

    Robin Hood and his band of merry men bring justice to the poor and powerless in old England. (Series, 24 Chapters)

    WED 4

    January 8 

    Final Episode

    Rocket Girl

    Eight year-old Roxy is Metro City's number one superhero, Rocket Girl! Join Rocket Girl as she saves Metro City from all sorts of evils in a new season of this Little Fox original series. (24 Episodes)


    January 15 

    New Season

    The Carter Family

    Meet the Carters: Dad, Mom, Emmy, Harry, Oliver, and Aunt Judy. Their everyday adventures are always plenty of fun. (11 Episodes)

    THU 1

    Who Am I?

    This series provide clues about everyday jobs. As readers try to guess the job, they learn and practice key vocabulary words! A Little Fox original series! (24 Episodes)

    FRI 2

    January 3 

    New Series

    Space Patrol

    Small but smart Ringo is a new Space Patrol rookie, but does he have what it takes to do the job? Luckily his trusty robot, Bot, is always there to help him. (12 Episodes)

    ※ The detailed publishing schedule for January 2020 will be available on January 1. 

    [View This Month's Publishing Schedule]

Previous Little Fox|12/29/2019
Next Little Fox|12/24/2019