We recommend using Google Chrome for the best experience with Little Fox.
Little Fox Menu
  • New Series: Little Lord Fauntleroy
  • Writer:
    Little Fox
    • 프로필 보기
    • 작성 글 보기
    |Views : 2,969 | Date : Mar 20, 2023 8:06 PM EST
  • Cedric’s Exciting New Life in England!

    The new Little Fox series Little Lord Fauntleroy (Level 6, 24 Chapters), adapted from the classic novel by Frances Hodgson Burnett, begins on Tuesday, March 28.

    Cedric Errol is a young boy who lives with his mother in New York, but his life changes forever when Mr. Havisham, an English lawyer, visits. Cedric is the heir of his grandfather, the Earl of Dorincourt, and he must now live at Dorincourt Castle. The earl has plans to teach Cedric how to be an aristocrat, but Cedric teaches his grandfather something more important.

    Little Lord Fauntleroy starts on March 28, with a new chapter every Tuesday!

    • Cedric

    • Mrs. Errol

    • The Earl of Dorincourt

    • Mr. Havisham

    • Mr. Hobbs

    • Dick

Previous Little Fox|4/2/2023
Next Little Fox|3/19/2023